After years away from the spotlight, the Mavericks are back with a new studio album, titled ‘In Time.’ The 10-track release on the Valory Music Co. record label will hit stores on Tuesday, Sept. 25, and will feature all new tunes from the timeless sound of Raul Malo and his bandmates.

The new project comes 20 years after the band hit the music scene with their first major label album, ‘From Hell to Paradise,’ way back in 1992.

In addition to writing or co-writing all 10 songs on ‘In Time,’ Malo also wore the hat of producer, working closely along side of Niko Bolas.

“The idea that we came together and made this record is a testament to faith, fate, and chance,” Malo says. “All three were essential in the making of ‘In Time.’ In turn, this is the record we are most proud of.”

The group’s current single and first release from the new album is ‘Born to Be Blue,’ which is at country radio now.

The Mavericks’ ‘In Time’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Back in Your Arms Again’
2. ‘Lies’
3. ‘Born to Be Blue’
4. ‘Come Unto Me’
5. ‘In Another’s Arms’
6. ‘Fall Apart’
7. ‘That’s Not My Name’
8. ‘Amsterdam Moon’
9. ‘As Long as There’s Loving Tonight’
10. ‘Call Me When You Get to Heaven’

More From KIXS FM 108