Let’s say you’re a country superstar, and you’re about to release your 11th album. It contains eleven songs, and it’s coming out on October 11. What do you call it?

For Martina McBride, the answer was obvious.

The multiplatinum-selling singer/songwriter has released the track listing for ‘Eleven,’ her Universal Republic debut. The lead single, ‘Teenage Daughters,’ cracked the top 20 on Billboard’s country charts earlier this year.

“This is such an amazing time in my life and my career,” says McBride, who had a hand in writing six of the tracks. “I feel like I’ve been given the support and power to go into the studio and write and create an album that pushes the boundaries of what people expect of me, while still being true to myself. I can’t wait for October 11 so that I can finally share this new music with my fans!”

The second single from ‘Eleven,’ ‘I’m Gonna Love You Through It,’ is currently rising up the charts, where it’s inside the top 50.

‘Eleven’ Track Listing:

1. ‘One Night’

2. ‘Always Be This Way’

3. ‘I’m Gonna Love You Through It’

4. ‘Marry Me’

5. ‘Broken Umbrella’

6. ‘You Can Get Your Lovin’ Right Here’

7. ‘Whatcha Gonna Do’

8. ‘Teenage Daughters’

9. ‘Summer of Love’

10. ‘When You Love A Sinner’

11. ‘Long Distance Lullaby”

[Taste of Country]