KIXS 108 is your home for Dallas Cowboys football!

The Crossroads are about 1 month away from the Kickoff of the proposed 2020 NFL Season and as long as we are able to proceed into the regular season, then the schedule we have included below will show you each and every game coming up this season.

You can tune in and listen to each and every Cowboys game on KIXS 108 (107.9 FM), and keep up with all the action right here on our site. The team will begin the season on the road with the first game coming up on September, 13th against the Los Angeles Rams from SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California.

Home games on the tentative schedule this year include matchups with Atlanta, Pittsburg, and San Francisco. Road matchups will see the Cowboys travel to Seattle, Baltimore, and New York.

The 2020 Dallas Cowboys schedule is currently ranked 30th toughest schedule in the NFL (meaning they really need to try to have a losing record). Cowboys opponents have a combined record of 117-138-1 from the 2019 season.

Dallas Cowboys 2020 Schedule

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 13 — Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams (SoFi Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 20 — Dallas Cowboys vs. Atlanta Falcons (AT&T Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 27 — Dallas Cowboys at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 4

Sun., Oct. 4 — Dallas Cowboys vs. Cleveland Browns (AT&T Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 11 — Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants (AT&T Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 6

Mon., Oct. 19 — Dallas Cowboys vs. Arizona Cardinals (AT&T Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 25 — Dallas Cowboys at Washington (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 8

Sun., Nov. 1 — Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 8 — Dallas Cowboys vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (AT&T Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 10

BYE

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 22 — Dallas Cowboys at Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 12 (Thanksgiving)

Thurs., Nov. 26 — Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington (AT&T Stadium), 4:30 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 13

Thurs., Dec. 3 — Dallas Cowboys at Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime (Thursday Night Football)

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 13 — Dallas Cowboys at Cincinnati Bengals (Paul Brown Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 20 — Dallas Cowboys vs. San Francisco 49ers (AT&T Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 27 — Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles (AT&T Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 17

Sun., Jan. 3 — Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Note: Date, time, and TV subject to change.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app