The 2014 Entertainer Lineup for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo was revealed at 11:59 p.m. on Sunday, January 12th. Here is the complete list of acts coming to Reliant Stadium for event:

Tuesday, March 4: Brad Paisley

Wednesday, March 5: Eli Young Band

Thursday, March 6: Reba

Friday, March 7: Usher

Saturday, March 8: Chris Young

Sunday, March 9: Selena Gomez

Monday, March 10: REO Speedwagon

Tuesday, March 11: Jason Aldean

Wednesday, March 12: Jake Owen

Thursday: March 13: Maroon 5

Friday, March 14: Keith Urban

Saturday, March 15: Hunter Hayes

Sunday, March 16: Pesado/Banda MS

Monday, March 17: Luke Bryan

Tuesday, March 18: Robin Thicke

Wednesday, March 19: Florida Georgia Line

Thursday, March 20: Blake Shelton

Friday, March 21: Easton Corbin

Saturday, March 22: The Band Perry

Sunday, March 23: Zac Brown Band

Individual tickets will go on sale Saturday, Jan. 18 at 10 a.m. As soon as the link to buy tickets becomes available, we'll post it here! Click the link below for more information.