Chris Young is working on a Christmas album, and according to the track listing released Monday (Sept. 19), It Must Be Christmas is going to include some pretty special guests: Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley and R&B vocal group Boyz II Men are all slated to collaborate with Young on his very first Christmas collection.

Set to release on Oct. 14, It Must Be Christmas will include 10 of Young's favorite holiday tunes, although the I'm Comin' Over artist admits it was hard to pick even those because there are so many that he loves. Country icon Jackson will join Young for a cover of his 1993 hit "There's a New Kid in Town," originally performed with Keith Whitley, while Paisley will join Young for a heartfelt rendition of "The First Noel," and Boyz II Men will lend their epic harmonies on "Silent Night."

Along with his own take on Christmas classics, Young will also debut two original songs on the album: He co-wrote the title track, "It Must Be Christmas," as well as another new song, "Under the Weather." A complete track listing is below.

Fans can pre-order It Must Be Christmas now on Amazon or purchase a limited-edition Christmas-themed bundle on Young's website.

Chris Young, It Must Be Christmas Track Listing:

1. “The Christmas Song”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “Under the Weather”
4. “There's a New Kid in Town” (feat. Alan Jackson)
5. “Holly Jolly Christmas”
6. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
7. “The First Noel” (feat. Brad Paisley)
8. “I'll Be Home for Christmas”
9. “Silent Night” (feat. Boyz II Men)
10. “It Must Be Christmas”

See Chris Young + More Country Stars Then and Now

How Well Do You REALLY Know Chris Young?